Best practices in mobile CI/CD development

As mobile development matures, developers are constantly searching for new tools and frameworks to improve how they build and bring products to market. On June 7, 2022 at 11AM ET/8AM PT/5PM CEST, join us to learn:

  • The best frameworks that leading mobile development teams are using today
  • The unique challenges that teams face when trying to build mobile apps
  • Where mobile development is headed in the future
WITH SPEAKERS FROM

Grab your complimentary seat

Waldo cares about your privacy. We, and our partners, may use this information for our legitimate interests to provide you with information about products or services that may be of interest to you. Learn how Waldo may use your information.

gradient

Meet our speakers

Ryan Walberg headshot (with waffles)

Ryan Walberg

Staff iOS Engineer at Slack

Dinesh Sukhija Headshot

Dinesh Sukhija

Director of Engineering at Headspace

Moataz El Debsy headshot

Moataz El Debsy

Developer advocate at Bitrise

Laurent Sigal Headshot

Laurent Sigal

CTO and Co-founder at Waldo

Rob Hedgpeth headshot

Rob Hedgpeth

Head of Developer Relations at Bitrise